Broadcasting Rights Of 2018 FIFA World Cup [TV Channels]

FIFA World Cup 2018 Broadcasting & Telecasting Rights In The World

2018 FIFA World Cup TV telecast channels, broadcasting rights, telecast rights, television guide, live broadcast coverage channels available here. Worldwide live TV channels of 2018 Football World Cup can be found here. Enjoy each and every match on your television as the FIFA has announced the broadcasting channels of this World Cup. Now watch every game of the Football World Cup in high definition TV channels right from Russia to your home. TV channels for almost every nation are available right over here. Brace yourself as we are going to provide you broadcast partners of FIFA World Cup. These channels will provide you live coverage of this championship from 11 hosting cities of Russia to your home. Broadcasting channel for almost every nation has been announced. The biggest event of 2018 is about to begin in Russia which is hosting the competition for the first time in history. Please scroll down this page for more info.

fifa world cup 2018 broadcasting rights

FIFA World Cup 2018 Broadcasting & Telecasting Rights In The World

Country Broadcasting Rights / Telecast Channels
Albania RTSH
Argentina TV Publica, DirecTV, TyC
Armenia ARMTV
Australia SBS, Optus Sport
Austria ORF
Azerbaijan ITV
Bahamas ZNS, DirecTV
Belarus BTRC
Bolivia Unitel, Red Uno, DirecTV
Bosnia and Herzegovina BHRT
Brazil Globo, SporTV, Fox Sports
Brunei Astro
Bulgaria BNT
Canada CTV, RDS, TSN
Chile Canal 13, TVN, Mega, DirecTV
China CCTV
Colombia Caracol TV, RCN TV, DirecTV
Costa Rica Teletica, Sky, Movistar
Croatia HRT
Cyprus CyBC
Czech Republic CT
Denmark DR, TV 2
Dominica Sky, DirecTV
Ecuador RTS, DirecTV
El Salvador TCS, Sky
Estonia EER
Faroe Islands DR
Finland Yle
France TF1, beIN Sports
Germany ARD, ZDF
Georgia GPB
Greece ERT
Greenland DR, TV 2
Guatemala TV Azteca, Tigo Sports, Sky Movistar
Honduras TVC, Sky, Movistar
Hong Kong ViuTV, Now TV
Hungary MTVA
Iceland RUV
Ireland RTE
Israel KAN
Jamaica TVJ, DirecTV
Japan NHK, Fuji TV, NTV, TBS, TV Asahi, TV Tokyo
Kazakhstan Qazaqstan
Kosovo RTK
Latvia LTV
Liechtenstein SRG SSR
Lithuania LRT
Malaysia Astro
Malta PBS
Mexico Televisa, TV Azteca
Moldova TRM
Mongolia NTV
Montenegro RTCG
Netherlands NOS
New Zealand Sky Sport
Nicaragua Ratensa, Sky
Norway NRK, TV 2
Panama Corporacion Medcom, Televisora Nacional, Sky
Paraguay TyC, DirecTV
Peru Latina, DirecTV
Philippines ABS-CBN
Poland TVP
Portugal RTP
Romania TVR
Russia Match TV
Serbia RTS
Slovenia RTVSLO
South Africa SABC, SuperSport
South Korea KBS, MBC, SBS
Spain Mediaset Espana
Suriname SCCN, DirecTV
Sweden SVT, TV4
Switzerland SRG SSR
Timor Leste ETO Telco
Trinidad and Tobago CNC3, DirecTV
Turkey TRT
Ukraine UA:PBC
England BBC, ITV
Scotland BBC, ITV
Wales BBC, ITV
Northern Ireland BBC, ITV
Gibraltar BBC, ITV
Channel Islands BBC, ITV
Isle of Man BBC, ITV
United States Fox, Telemundo
Uruguay Monte Carlo, Canal 10, Teledoce, TyC, DirecTV
Venezuela Vnevision, DirecTV

Have you gone through qualified teams of 2018 FIFA World Cup? With this list, we are wrapping up this article. That’s all about the broadcasting channels of FIFA World Cup 2018. If your country’s television channels are not listed in the above list, kindly mention your country and we’ll add your channels to our list.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.